Juan A. Muñoz


Employed by the County of Riverside and Board Member of Las Palmeras HOA

Deanna Mendoza

Vice President

Housing Administrative Analyst with a solid career history of over 19 years in the Affordable Housing Industry.

Richard Levine


Retired commercial bank executive officer

Rosemary P. Bautista


Directing Attorney at California Rural Legal Assistance, Inc.

Sylvia Montenegro

Founding Board Member 

Homemaker, Board Member of the Girls Club, Inc. of the Coachella Valley, Former Mayor and Council Member for the City of Coachella and Coachella Valley Unified School District Board of Trustee

Dr. Inez Suarez, DDS

Board Member

Dentist and CVHC Self Help Home Builder

Juliana S. Diaz

Board Member

Retired educator and bilingual reading specialist.

Gordon Countryman

Board Member

Retired Veteran, CVHC Self Help Home Builder

Robert Wright

Board Member

Employed by the County of Riverside Economic Development Agency

Kephyan Sheppared

Board Member

Senior Pastor at Word of Life Fellowship Center in Desert Hot Springs.
Former Commissioner of the city of Desert Hot Springs, and on-call chaplain to the city’s police department.

Fred Deharo

Board Member

Retired, Public Health Sector

Jose L. Santos, CPA

Board Member

Senior Manager at the Practice Certified Public Accountants, Inc.

Newsletter Sign Up
Coachella Valley Housing Coalition

45701 Monroe Street, Suite G
Indio, CA 92201

phone 760-347-3157
fax 760-342-6466